Pink


Intervals, Steady state and hills all in one for good all round fitness on your bike.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 17 Oct 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Adam Pearson
  • Thu 18 Oct 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Chris Sinclair
  • Thu 18 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Chris Sinclair
  • Sat 20 Oct 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Dylan Benson
  • Sun 21 Oct 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Bill Muling
  • Mon 22 Oct 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Adam Pearson
  • Tue 23 Oct 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Adam Pearson
  • Wed 24 Oct 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Adam Pearson
  • Thu 25 Oct 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Chris Sinclair
  • Thu 25 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Chris Sinclair
  • Sat 27 Oct 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Dylan Benson
  • Sun 28 Oct 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Bill Muling
  • Mon 29 Oct 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Adam Pearson
  • Tue 30 Oct 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Adam Pearson
  • Wed 31 Oct 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Adam Pearson
  • Thu 01 Nov 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Chris Sinclair
  • Thu 01 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Chris Sinclair
  • Sat 03 Nov 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Dylan Benson
  • Sun 04 Nov 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Bill Muling
  • Mon 05 Nov 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm with Adam Pearson