Red


The ultimate class for those who love to settle in for the ride and find rhythm
 
Strength Endurance - building strength using lower cadence (hill climbing)

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 22 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Brodie Chapman
  • Fri 24 Nov 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Chris Sinclair
  • Wed 29 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Tim Gough
  • Fri 01 Dec 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Chris Sinclair
  • Wed 06 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Laura Tatchell
  • Fri 08 Dec 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Chris Sinclair
  • Wed 13 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Laura Tatchell
  • Fri 15 Dec 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Chris Sinclair
  • Wed 20 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Laura Tatchell
  • Fri 22 Dec 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Chris Sinclair
  • Wed 27 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Laura Tatchell
  • Fri 29 Dec 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Chris Sinclair
  • Wed 03 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Laura Tatchell
  • Fri 05 Jan 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Chris Sinclair
  • Wed 10 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Laura Tatchell
  • Fri 12 Jan 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Chris Sinclair
  • Wed 17 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Laura Tatchell
  • Wed 24 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Laura Tatchell
  • Wed 31 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Laura Tatchell
  • Wed 07 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Laura Tatchell