Red


This class is taught by:
The ultimate class for those who love to settle in for the ride and find rhythm
 
Strength Endurance - building strength using lower cadence (hill climbing)

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 17 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Erin Ferguson
  • Fri 19 Oct 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Chris Sinclair
  • Fri 19 Oct 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Chris Sinclair
  • Wed 24 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Laura Tatchell
  • Fri 26 Oct 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Chris Sinclair
  • Fri 26 Oct 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Chris Sinclair
  • Wed 31 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Laura Tatchell
  • Fri 02 Nov 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Chris Sinclair
  • Fri 02 Nov 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Chris Sinclair
  • Wed 07 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Laura Tatchell
  • Fri 09 Nov 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Chris Sinclair
  • Fri 09 Nov 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Chris Sinclair
  • Wed 14 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Laura Tatchell
  • Fri 16 Nov 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Chris Sinclair
  • Fri 16 Nov 7:30 am - 8:15 am with Chris Sinclair