Green


This class is taught by:
Power and Speed - classic HIIT session, lots of big efforts combined with recovery time. High energy at its best.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 18 Oct 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Adam Pearson
  • Mon 22 Oct 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Adam Pearson
  • Tue 23 Oct 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Laura Tatchell
  • Thu 25 Oct 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Adam Pearson
  • Mon 29 Oct 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Adam Pearson
  • Tue 30 Oct 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Laura Tatchell
  • Thu 01 Nov 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Adam Pearson
  • Mon 05 Nov 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Adam Pearson
  • Tue 06 Nov 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Laura Tatchell
  • Thu 08 Nov 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Adam Pearson
  • Mon 12 Nov 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Adam Pearson
  • Tue 13 Nov 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Laura Tatchell
  • Thu 15 Nov 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Adam Pearson
  • Mon 19 Nov 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Adam Pearson
  • Tue 20 Nov 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Laura Tatchell
  • Thu 22 Nov 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Adam Pearson
  • Mon 26 Nov 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Adam Pearson
  • Tue 27 Nov 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Laura Tatchell
  • Thu 29 Nov 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Adam Pearson
  • Mon 03 Dec 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Adam Pearson